Club Records


Club Records (starting 1974)

Our club records have been compiled by 

N. Griffin (1974–91) 
P. Brown (1992–95)
K.J. Brown (1996)
G. Shaw (1997-2019)
G. Cook (2020-2022)

You can download a copy of the most up to date version here.

Club Awards

Key to club awards, please see below for all winners.

  • Clubman of the Year: Services to Eynsham CC
  • Bob Weller Trophy: Best Single Performance
  • Mary Jones Trophy: Cricket Played in the Right Spirit
  • Chairman's Award: Open award